About Sellstate Summit Realty

We are focused on providing you with the best results and service in the industry.  We listen carefully to understand your real estate goals and work hard to create solutions that make sense for you.

Whether you are new to the market or an experienced investor, we have the expertise, proven track record, and resources to help you achieve your real estate goals.

As is often said, real estate is about location, location, location. We have extensive knowledge of the Colorado Springs, CO area and can help you find the right home for you or the right buyer for your home.

 

 

 

Jean Plank

Broker/Owner

broker@sellstatesummitrealty.com
c: 719-822-7037

 

 

 

 

Tracy Ayars

tracy@tracyayarsrealtor.com
c: 719-499-5226

 

 

 

 

Siri Burlew

hello@sirisellscolorado.com
c: 719-337-1736

 

 

 

 

Patty Galceran

pattyg4homes@gmail.com
c: 719-299-3339

 

 

 

 

Nicollette Gorden

nicollettesellshomes@gmail.com
c: 719-338-4408

 

 

 

 

Marysia Grant

contact@coloradohomesbymarysia.com
c: 719-337-4893

 

 

 

 

Sarah Martin

sarah@sarahmartinrealtor.com
c: 719-233-2883

 

 

Gail Wahl

gail@livingwahls.com

C: 719-482-8677

 

 

 

 

Denise Walter

denise@steelteamproperties.com
c: 719-231-9385

 

 

 

Michelle Goff

michellegoff.realestate@gmail.com

c: 719-822-6078

 

 

 

Dorothy Steel

steelteamproperties@gmail.com

c: 719-502-1739

 

 

Jen Roberson

jen@steelteamproperties.com

c: 719-439-7252